30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 12 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    50%
  • 4 stars
    16.7%
  • 3 stars
    33.4%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Gillian

    2021-11-01 11:32:00
    Fits perfectly in my Whirlpool 4396710B
    The seller sent me a link to ensure that the filter would fit my fridge. After purging the water for six minutes, the taste of water is identical to other filters. It flows perfectly. It is very affordable and I would buy it again.
  • By Charlie S

    2021-10-16 11:32:00
    Excellent Replacement
    It works exactly as it says. It was easy to install. The water tasted great and refreshing. Replacement for kenmore P9WB2L
  • By Olive

    2021-09-20 11:32:00
    Slow reply
    I've sent them an e-mail many times, but they didn't responded to me. I was still wating.
  • By Bab

    2021-09-06 11:32:00
    Great product
    It is easy to install. Fast delivery. The water filter worked perfectly and the water was delicious. These filters should be changed every 6-8months to ensure the best tasting water. PurerDrop is always recommended. Fits edr3rxd1 well
  • By Lara

    2021-08-24 11:32:00
    Didn't receive the order confirmation.
    I didn't receive an order confirmation. However, I was able to contact their customer service and they confirmed that it was not their fault. Finally, I was able to get the product.
  • By Isabella

    2021-08-14 11:32:00
    I did not get the righ water filters
    I did not get the righ water filters. And no one helps me
  • By Hattie

    2021-08-06 11:32:00
    Meh. Make that double meh.
    They are expensive and won't last for long. About one month after the fridge tells you it is time to replace it, the water starts to taste strange. The instructions are too small and difficult to read. It is not clear on the packaging where it says how much water you should run through it after it has been replaced. It is simple to replace it. Overall, it is not a great value.
  • By Naylor

    2021-08-01 11:32:00
    Water filter fits perfectly
    I want sure if I was ordering the right water filter for my refrigerator so was hesitant. But when I get the filter and tried it. It was a surprise. This filter was perfect. Easy to install and good value. Fit Kenmore GSC25C6EYW
  • By Bert

    2021-07-26 22:30:00
    Good Reviews - Good Product
    It was exactly what I wanted. It was very easy to set up the fridge if it was in perfect condition. The fridge's water is clean and delicious. As soon as I have more filters, I will repurchase this product.
  • By Sam

    2021-07-20 21:00:00
    Five Stars for now
    Price is right. Ordering is easy. Delivering time reasonable. Communication from seller during the whole process was excellent. Five stars. Ordered these for reserve. When time to replace and it fits and works fine, Ten Stars.
  • By Jean

    2021-07-16 21:00:00
    Inexpensive and effective. A good replacement filter for whirlpool edr2rxd1
    This is my first time to use water filter. It is truly effective. The water tasted so good, it was reaally a surprise! I thought I have felt in love with it and it was with an affordable price,  it was a good deal!! REALLY RECOMMEND!
  • By Jo

    2021-07-16 21:00:00
    Great filter replacement for kenmore filter 2!
    This product was a perfect match to our refrigerator's filter. Easy to install, packaged well, and sent on time.