30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 34 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    67.7%
  • 4 stars
    20.6%
  • 3 stars
    5.9%
  • 2 stars
    5.9%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Charles Deloach

    2022-08-22 22:03:53
    great value
    Water filters have been pricey for a while. The upside is that they usually last around six months. When I found this four pack for around the same cost as what I'd have to pay for one at a certain store, I had to try them. Have to say, they are exactly what I was hoping they where. Had bought off brand ones before and at first the water tasted a little funny. Scary right. Had it tested and all was good but still. Not the case here. Water tastes great and I couldn't be happier unless they were free. Glad I found this site.
  • By Dennis Shoun

    2022-08-20 03:14:44
    useable filters
    so far all is well with the filters .... IF the prices stay low Ill buy again......Its up to you.
  • By jeff ellias

    2022-08-06 20:16:36
    works better than manufacturer
    took some time to get, but well worth it at a fraction of the oem price! works better than original, great communication from supplier, will buy again!
  • By June Bolton

    2022-07-25 13:32:28
    Good Job
    I received earlier than they said. Haven't used them yet I was just getting prepared. Will let you know. Looks just like the one that came with the refrigerator.
  • By Darrell Waddle

    2022-07-23 23:15:19
    filters
    My water is supplied by my city is tasting like chlorine as the filter starts to go out and after changing it the taste changes dramatically i do wish something could be done with the calcium, we have the worst hard water but thank you for an affordable filter that makes it taste better.
  • By Gilbert6250 J Dysarczyk

    2022-07-14 23:19:22
    Arrived as promised works fine
    Arrived as promised works fine
  • By David P

    2022-07-03 23:54:11
    Pleased So Far
    We've only been using it a few weeks. Every bit as good as the name brand (so far) at a fraction of the cost! I would definitely recommend this filter.
  • By Ronald Fruits

    2022-07-03 20:20:04
    Filters received are exactly what I needed.
    I received my filters in a timely manner & after installing a new filter, everything is working perfectly. Thank you!!
  • By Bryce Ehlert

    2022-05-20 07:52:00
    Excellent product
    Easy to do business with
  • By Josephine Moran

    2022-05-03 09:55:46
    excellent buy
    I ordered these water filters because they were the best price I could find. i ordered from another company and they were more expensive and didn't fit. These are perfect and the delivery time was very quick. I would definitely order again and would recommend them.
  • By Tae Chung

    2022-04-27 17:39:49
    Excellent replacement filter for KItchenAid EDR1RXD1.
    Pure Drop shipped the product a day after receiving my order. The current chaotic USPS held it for over 20 days in transit. Pure Drop offered to resend it. But it finally arrived. The filter fit the filter housing perfectly.
  • By Barbi Martin

    2022-04-26 15:03:30
    6Pk EDR1RXD1, W10295370A, Filter 1 Refrigerator Water Filter by PurerDrop
    So far everything is fine. I'm getting ready to order some for my parents refrigerator.
  • By Tanya Wires

    2022-04-25 19:04:02
    Great product
    This product is half the price of what we usually pay for these filters. It was such a great deal that I was skeptical at first but tried it anyways. So glad I did because they work great and shipping was fast. Now instead of buying 1 filter at a time, we can get a pack of them and at a fantastic price. Highly recommend.
  • By Jeffrey Broski

    2022-04-25 03:27:31
    Great filter
    Great filter replacements for a great price!
  • By Walter L Cage

    2022-04-19 03:40:08
    Just what i needed and at a great saving.
    In my area here in upstate New York everything is costly,but what it would have cost me for one at Whirlpool i was able to buy six through PurerDrop' That's what i call a no brainer
  • By Aaron

    2021-10-30 01:15:00
    Works as expected
    Fits my Kenmore 9930 Refrigerator, no issues with product.
  • By Calvin

    2021-10-15 01:15:00
    Very timely delivery, replace filter1 perfectly.
    Very timely delivery. Filters look great. The filter was very easy to install, and fit my whirlpool refigerator well.
  • By Nance

    2021-10-07 01:15:00
    Poor
    I ordered it, but I didn't receive the product. Finally, after contacting the company twice, they finally reshipped them stating that the first shipment had been lost. Very poor service.
  • By Abner

    2021-09-26 20:13:00
    so far great
    Very good price compared to the other mfg filters! If it last 6 months like it says I will definitely be buying more. BTW, no leaks yet
  • By Callie

    2021-09-10 20:13:00
    No one ever responded :(
    I received different filters that the ones I ordered. I have contacted their customer service, but no one replied yet...
  • By Zola

    2021-08-25 20:13:00
    Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter works fine if installed properly
    Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter works fine if installed properly
  • By Babbie

    2021-08-16 20:13:00
    Slow shipping
    This is my first purchase on the purerdrop website, everything is fine, but the shipping speed is too slow. It's time for my refrigerator filter to be replaced. I waited for a long time and asked their customer service, but the good news is that they are very patient. I hope they will increase the transportation speed. If everything is fine, I will buy again because the price is very cheap
  • By Baal

    2021-08-06 20:13:00
    Get what you pay for.
    I called the manufacturer and was told that my glasses had white crystals from the filter. Never had it before. Customer service assured me that this was normal and would not harm me. This is not what I want. This has never happened to me before, even though I used my old filters. The manufacturer will inform me within 24 hours what they can do. O will use better filters starting now.
  • By Yvonne

    2021-08-02 20:13:00
    kenmore 9081 water filter replacement
    The filters worked well and there was no taste. Overall, the three-pack was convenient. When I use out of these three pcs, will come back again.
  • By Olga

    2021-07-26 20:13:00
    Excellent filtration
    This the first time I used this brand of filter and am very happy with the quality of the product and taste after going through this filter. 100% better taste from the tap water that enters this filter. It is added to my list to buy again when I need more. They are competible with my refrigerator Kenmore 04609930000 and 9081
  • By Annette

    2021-07-20 11:32:00
    Healthy Clean and Tasty
    After using the water filter, the flavor of the water will be apparent. Since 1982, I have lived in Florida in several cities. It has never tasted great. I knew it was time to buy a water filter. But it was too expensive so I googled it and found purerdrop water. It was not bad at all. I am drinking more water each day and feel better as I am well-hydrated. This replacement will fit my whirlpool frig GS26C4XXQ
  • By Oz

    2021-07-20 11:10:00
    Great Puredrop!
    I have bought many refrigerator water filters from this website. Each order has been shipped fast and the product works great. Also- these filters work just as well as the name brand filters. I could not tell a difference! Best replacement for whirlpool EDR1RXD1 water filter
  • By Barbara

    2021-07-16 21:00:00
    PurerDrop filter replacement
    Did a great drop, though the price is cheap. I got it very quickly and install it quickly. Looking forward to the effect.
  • By Ursula

    2021-07-06 21:00:00
    Great product at a great price
    These fit our whirlpool eddr1rxd1 refrigerator just like the name-brand filter, but cost a whole lot less money. I'm glad I found this resource!
  • By R. Wall

    2020-12-26 00:00:00
    good product
    Easy to install. Working fine, Tastes great.
1 2
[  A total of  2  pages]