30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 15 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    46.7%
  • 4 stars
    26.7%
  • 3 stars
    13.4%
  • 2 stars
    6.7%
  • 1 stars
    6.7%
  • By Steven Zammit

    2022-05-04 10:34:17
    Nice Deal
    Good price for the 3 and seem to be made very well and work great so far. AAA+
  • By Carey

    2021-10-30 01:15:00
    Best deal to get the P5WB2L water filter replacement
    These are the best deals I could find and they do their job.
  • By Amu

    2021-10-15 01:15:00
    Fite kenmore 106.51173.310 well
    The PurerDrop water filter was my third purchase. It is great quality and can be used as a replacement for kenmore 106.51173.310. I will purchase it again.
  • By Nelly

    2021-10-06 20:13:00
    Miss one water filter
    My order was for a 3 pack of refrigerator filters. We received a pack of two.
  • By Carney

    2021-09-26 20:13:00
    Water tastes like water now
    As promised, fit my fridge model. It seems to be working but it has only been a month. Once I see how long it lasts, I'll update.
  • By Dahlia

    2021-09-12 20:13:00
    3 stars
    Would leave 0 stars if I could. Paid for 2-4 business day shipping still haven't received my filters and it's been almost a month!
  • By Vickie

    2021-08-26 20:13:00
    competitable with Kenmore 04609930000
    used this water filter today, and it can competible with my frig kenmore 04609930000 well. Besides, nice price to get 3 pcs in total. If you are finding the water filter replacement, you could take a glance at Purerdrop. Not bad at all.
  • By Beatrice

    2021-08-16 20:13:00
    WHERE IS MY PRODUCT???
    If I could, I'd leave 0 stars. My filters have not arrived after I paid shipping. It has been almost a month. Even though they reimbursed my shipping costs, I have yet to receive the product. I keep getting updates from them that the product is on its way.
  • By Ferdinand

    2021-08-06 11:32:00
    Leaked
    It fit, but it was still leaking. It stopped leaking when you put in an OEM filter. Not sure. It was a good price, but it didn't work out for me
  • By Yvette

    2021-08-02 20:13:00
    Excellent quality you can taste.
    To measure chlorine levels in water, I used a chlorine kit to test the filter and then compared it with other filters. After the test, this filter showed no signs of chlorine. The difference is evident in the way you feel and smell it. Highly recommended Purerdrop website.
  • By Ableson

    2021-07-28 10:45:00
    Good Product and kind staff
    I did not expect to get a very good replacement for my refrigerator Kenmore 106.51173.310. I've been using while renting apartments. When moving into my new home, my refrigerator had a built in water filter. This brand is replacing the old brand and so far so good. Will buy again.
  • By Candice

    2021-07-24 10:45:00
    Great filter and value
    Received the filters quickly and they were well packaged. The instructions were clear and accurate. I've had the first one in about a week and no issues. Much better price that the whirlpool filters.
  • By Walter

    2021-07-19 22:10:00
    Good replacement for filter 1
    All went well with the order and prompt delivery of the filters. I just installed one so I am not sure how well it will work, but I assume it will work well and are definitely less expensive than the whirlpool product.
  • By Jamie

    2021-07-18 11:32:00
    Fast reply and High value.
    This was the first time I purchased a filter on puredrop. At first, I couldn't find a filter suitable for my refrigerator model, so I asked their customer service and they answered me very quickly and professionally. I received my filter today, and I installed my filter quickly according to the instructions. I have to say that this filter was compatible with my whilpool refrigerator, and I recommended it to all guys who need a replacement for w10295370.
  • By Norma

    2021-07-15 21:00:00
    does a great job
    can't believe I was just paying $42.99 to get the 3 packs replacement...perfect fit...just like the whirlpool brand.....I'll come back to purchased it definitely.