30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 14 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    50%
  • 4 stars
    21.5%
  • 3 stars
    21.5%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    7.2%
  • By Dennis

    2021-11-05 01:15:00
    This is the correct filter for my Kenmore.
    This filter fits my kenmore model 106.51173.310 refrigerator.
  • By Ollie

    2021-10-15 01:15:00
    Tastes great
    They arrived within 3 days and fitted perfectly in my fridge. It tastes amazing! They are reliable and I would order again. PurerDrop was a great website.
  • By Dailey

    2021-10-11 11:11:00
    You shipped the wrong filter.
    You shipped the wrong filter.
  • By Jacob

    2021-09-26 20:13:00
    Fits like it should
    Fit right in without any problems. No leaks or any other problems.
  • By Faith

    2021-09-15 01:15:00
    Slow work efficiency.
    My product has been kept in the warehouse for quite some while. I don't know why they didn’t send me my water filter. I reached out to customer service, but didn't receive a reply until too late. They should improve their efficiency at work.
  • By Sarah

    2021-08-26 01:15:00
    the best deal
    The price was very perfect, 35.99$ and got 3 pcs in total. Fast shipping as well! Very happy with the purchase. And will purchase second time.
  • By Hattie

    2021-08-16 20:13:00
    Slow shipping
    I know that due to COVID-19, there was in slow logistics. I was not angry with them. But I really waited for a long time, I needed a water filter urgently, but I never received it. . .
  • By Gage

    2021-08-06 11:32:00
    Good value for money, but hard to install
    The product was easy to install and works well with my fridge. Although it was difficult to install, I managed to get it working. I was very pleased with the price for 3.
  • By Isa

    2021-08-02 20:13:00
    Fits Refrigerator, filters water, costs less! competible with frig Maytag MFF2055DRE
    Excellent price. It arrived quickly. It fits perfectly and is easy to install. The water is great tasting. This filter claims to be the same certified as the original. I used stickers to identify when the filter was installed.
  • By Samuel

    2021-07-29 11:11:00
    Item was a perfect fit for my kenmore KFFS20EYBL01 refrigerator
    I like that this product was sold as three in a pack. The cost is lower and wait time to replace is eliminated. The filter works as designed and I will continue to order this item as needed.
  • By Abner

    2021-07-24 11:11:00
    Give it a try
    Smells really good...helped me to drink more water. Also the service is really nice and very helpful
  • By Betty

    2021-07-15 22:10:00
    Just received my first order for my EDR1RXD1
    It was the first time I purchased the filter from Puredrop website. Everything seems to go well. great customer service, only tried the first water filter but very nice even hubby likes them
  • By Harriet

    2021-07-15 10:45:00
    Well competable with my kenmore frig
    I received my filter yesterday and I installed it quickly according to the instructions. The filter must be flushed at the beginning to make the water clear. Because my water is very dirty, I have to buy a filter to improve the quality of the water. Now I can drink clean water every day. After installing the filter, the water tastes very good. In addition, it can perfectly replace my original gsf26c4exa. It was a good replacement filter.
  • By Vera

    2021-07-10 21:00:00
    Just a expected
    The filter worked fine for my fridge and didnt have any issues. Though it was my first time to buy the filter on puredrop, their filter was rellay in high value.