30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 13 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    38.5%
  • 4 stars
    30.8%
  • 3 stars
    23.1%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    7.7%
  • By Hunter

    2021-10-30 01:15:00
    Great price
    Great filter and better price
  • By Percy

    2021-10-18 11:11:00
    Water tastes like water
    Water tastes and looks like water. It is very easy to install
  • By Dave

    2021-10-11 11:11:00
    No reply
    I received the filters in no time, but The reply is not as fast as the delivery.
  • By Seth

    2021-09-25 11:11:00
    Pick these!
    Filter was easy to install, worked on my kenmore fridge. Taste of water was actually good. Compared to water from kitchen sink. Satisfied and a good bargain, 3 for 35.99.
  • By Geraldine

    2021-09-12 20:13:00
    not bad
    If I can get the product quickly, I would give them 4 stars maybe.
  • By Valeria

    2021-08-26 20:13:00
    Quality water filter replacement
    Tried buying the cheaper versions of this filter but they don’t seal 100% and will leak water. I replaced the leaky filters with this one and leak stopped.
  • By Mona

    2021-08-15 11:11:00
    Disappointing shipping speed.
    What a disappointing shipping speed. waited for my water filter all the time, but still no updated info.
  • By Agassi

    2021-08-08 11:11:00
    good and bad
    The filter tastes good when it's clean. But, my wife has been complaining about it all week. So I got it out and now I'm trying the new one. It looks good, I hope. They are too expensive to replace every week. We'll soon see.
  • By Dave

    2021-08-02 11:11:00
    Filter 1 replacement
    No prob! Thats the answer for all your questions! I honestly fell in Love with purerdrop after the first try! Thanks for this amazing small thing , to Make drinking water to a huge wonderful thing!
  • By Quincy

    2021-07-28 11:11:00
    Fit refrigerator wrs325sdhz01
    The shipping was really fast and the product was exactly what we needed. Great savings over other options. No issues with taste or aftertaste. The price was great!
  • By Nelson

    2021-07-23 01:15:00
    Affordable nice filter
    There were many complaints, but this filter has worked great for us. When you replace a water filter it takes time to settle. It will settle once it has been flushed and primed. It tastes delicious.
  • By Emily

    2021-07-15 21:00:00
    As described
    Got it today and it was suitable for my refrigerator whirlpool edr1rxd1.
  • By Alberta

    2021-07-10 21:13:00
    Easy to install and long lasting
    exactly what was needed. Replacement filter for whirlpool refrigerator