30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 13 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    38.5%
  • 4 stars
    30.8%
  • 3 stars
    23.1%
  • 2 stars
    7.7%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Jacob

    2021-10-30 01:15:00
    Great value
    Great price and great value. Will be ordering more soon
  • By Quincy

    2021-10-18 01:15:00
    Easy install-great price.
    Easy install-great price. Came fast and exactly what I needed. Will definitely order more of these.
  • By Darwin

    2021-10-10 01:15:00
    Not bad
    Not bad, work good in my refrigerator.
  • By Sean

    2021-09-26 01:15:00
    Works as advertised
    It is easy to find. Economical. Everything went smoothly, from ordering to receiving, installing, and locating the property.
  • By Ida

    2021-09-10 20:13:00
    Purchased 3 but got 2
    I missed one filter, a bad shopping experience.
  • By Valery

    2021-08-25 20:13:00
    It is very affordable
    This fridge filter has been my favorite for over 6 months. It is very affordable, produces great water, and leaves no aftertaste. I would highly recommend it for any application.
  • By Hilaria

    2021-08-18 01:15:00
    send to the wrong place
    They send me to the place where wasn't my shipping address. I didn't know what happened, called logistics staff but no any response. I felt so sad.
  • By Adolph

    2021-08-09 01:15:00
    ok, but poor quality
    Water has a distinct flavor that is not present in the brand-name filters. We had to replace the filters sooner because the flavor degrades faster. It is not a great value for money.
  • By Deb

    2021-08-03 01:15:00
    Nice product.
    It works! We drink more water! Fast delivery, good communication, great rewards. I have already been able to convince some family members from purerdrop. All tastes are very good. We will definitely order again. can competitable with my whirlpool refrigerator GSS26C5XXB
  • By Wanda

    2021-07-29 10:45:00
    Saved me money
    No need to buy bottled water anymore. I couldn’t find a filter that didn’t make water taste funny. This filter is finally the one. Yes. The filter fit perfectly as a replacement to my existing water filter. Good deal too.
  • By Willy

    2021-07-24 10:45:00
    Great value and quick service.
    The product was exactly the right filter for my refrigerator. Installation was extremely easy. The best part was that I received extra filters than I thought I had ordered, making this an exceptional value for the money.
  • By Bella

    2021-07-15 02:10:00
    Works as advertixed
    I have been using this model of filter for 6 months, so simple to install, water taste great. And do a great job to replace the filter 1.
  • By Dorothy

    2021-07-10 21:00:00
    Great cheaper alternative to whirlpool filters
    It fit my Whirlpool fridge perfectly. Water splashed for a few minutes as I ran through a couple gallons, then it's been great. I have another handy, ready for next time.