30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 3 based on 13 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    38.5%
  • 4 stars
    30.8%
  • 3 stars
    15.4%
  • 2 stars
    7.7%
  • 1 stars
    7.7%
  • By Bridget

    2021-11-05 01:15:00
    It works and is easy to install
    Installation was easy. It can be plugged right away. No leaks.
  • By Hertha

    2021-10-18 01:15:00
    Fits and installs easily!
    It was exactly what I needed. The fit was perfect and immediately made a huge improvement in the water flavor. My water is no longer stingy.
  • By Hilda

    2021-10-10 01:15:00
    3-month filters
    Filters do not last beyond 3 months verse other filters for 6 months. I don't know whether my water is so dirty or not.
  • By Bald

    2021-09-26 01:15:00
    It will fit perfectly in the Whirlpool.
    It will fit perfectly in the Whirlpool. The cap on the old filter must be kept. After changing the filter in my fridge, I don't smell any odor anymore when I open my Thermos to rinse it and refill it. The flow rate is also much higher.
  • By Hancock

    2021-09-15 01:15:00
    resonable price
    The price is reasonable, but I missed one filter, a bad shopping experience.
  • By Gwyn

    2021-08-26 01:15:00
    Great filter. Don't deal with any hassle.
    I own a Whirlpool refrigerator model # 4396842. Many people were unsure if this filter would work with their refrigerator. Although I cannot speak for the rest of you, it was compatible with my model refrigerator.
  • By Rufus

    2021-08-18 01:15:00
    Disappointing shipping speed.
    What a disappointing shipping speed. waited for my water filter all the time, but still no updated info.
  • By Janey

    2021-08-10 01:15:00
    Mixed feelings
    I have had some of these things start to taste funny after 2 to 3 months. They should last 6 months, assuming normal usage. I was unsure if these were genuine parts or an imitation.
  • By Sanford

    2021-08-03 01:15:00
    bought twice on Purerdrop. work well as usual.
    my second time come back to purerdrop to purchase the replacement. I felt their filters were better than before, the water taste better than my last purchase. I will always trust them, because they let me drink a lot water now. The price was also affordable, you could get 3pcs, I thought it was the most valuable
  • By Bobby

    2021-07-25 11:32:00
    Good deal!!!
    Good value, the price is very reasonable, the water filter work perfectly. It is a perfect replacement for my previous water filter. Replace 4396841 perfectly. I think I'll purchase it again.
  • By Jesse

    2021-07-25 01:15:00
    Works fine as a replacement filter
    I bought this as a replacement water filter for my refrigerator. The price for this package was less than my previous filter. It went right in and works fine! I will purchase it from Purerdrop website again.
  • By Eliza

    2021-07-20 11:10:00
    I love my waterdrops
    I love my puredrop filter, it makes me enjoy water and always drink 2litres a day now also great support online and I'm looking forward to my left filters.
  • By Vivian

    2021-07-16 21:00:00
    Big quality value at a great price!!!
    Everything is great with these filters and the price is so much better than original whirlpool!!