30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 13 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    38.5%
  • 4 stars
    30.8%
  • 3 stars
    23.1%
  • 2 stars
    7.7%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Debby

    2021-10-30 01:15:00
    Great value
    Great value for money. And easy to install.
  • By Valerie

    2021-10-16 11:32:00
    A good filter for my new refrigerator at an affordable
    Getting the PurerDrop brand as the fridge for the price compared with other place is great easy to install. They could competible with the 4396841 refrigerator
  • By Hamlin

    2021-10-12 11:32:00
    Everything else is fine
    Everything else is fine, but the shipping is a little slow.
  • By Elbert

    2021-09-20 11:32:00
    Cheap but works
    It is a filter. It works. Water tastes good now. There's nothing more to add. Make sure you only replace the filter for the refrigerator model you have.
  • By Harden

    2021-09-10 20:13:00
    Water filter
    I installed the filter and the water flow slow. I've never experienced that before with other filters, please let me know if this could possibly a defective filter.
  • By Garry

    2021-08-25 20:13:00
    Water tastes great again!
    Works great on a Maytag MSD2242VEB Refrigerator. Easily replaced the old filter with the my refrigerator and the water tastes great. Highly recommend & will definitely buy again!
  • By Eunice

    2021-08-16 20:13:00
    Felt disappoited this time
    I like their products very much and I have been purchasing them on their website. The quality of the products has always been very good and the prices were very cheap. But they sent me the wrong water filter this time. Contacting their customer service, but no respond
  • By Becky

    2021-08-06 11:32:00
    hard to install
    These filters are my only choice, and they are extremely difficult to install. Although the water tastes good, sometimes the taste is strange. This could be due to the chlorine process in the water district. It has nothing to do the filters. I wish these filters' were installation was easier.
  • By Edith

    2021-08-01 11:32:00
    Replacement for maytag msd2552veb
    I was not satisfied with the filter and returned it. I returned the item and was quickly refunded the entire cost. We are grateful
  • By Abner

    2021-07-24 20:13:00
    Water tastes good
    This is a water filter for my refrigerator .it fit with no hassles and the water tastes good. There is not much that can be said about it. It works, no problems and does the job it was made for. Worked perfectly like the discription
  • By Enoch

    2021-07-24 11:11:00
    High quality and cheap price!!!!
    Cool and Nice products. The water tasted good. Fast delivery. I'll come back! The price was cheap but the quality was good. BTW, fit Kitchenaid KBBR306EPA00 greatly.
  • By Dawn

    2021-07-12 22:03:00
    Puredrop is a great experience
    Puredrop is a great experience. The taste is fantastically different and tastes very refreshing and fit my frig whirlpool 4396710 perfectly.
  • By Boris

    2021-07-10 21:00:00
    100% recommand puredrop filter
    REALLY RECOMMAND. They fit my frig very well.