30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 12 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    50%
  • 4 stars
    16.7%
  • 3 stars
    33.4%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Liz

    2021-11-02 11:11:00
    Best value
    They are exactly what they say they are. I also got the best price for this order. My water tastes great.
  • By George

    2021-10-18 11:11:00
    Fits refrigerator P6RFWB2
    The filter makes our water tastes great and is a perfect fit for our fridge.
  • By Sabina

    2021-09-25 11:11:00
    It's not worth the money
    It was a little difficult to install, slow shipping, and slow reply as well.
  • By Babs

    2021-09-12 11:11:00
    Great Value and easy to install
    It's everything I need for my fridge! It was easier and cheaper to install than any other replacements. It looked great. I look forward to the rest of the filters. It will be my primary filter for the next 6 months.
  • By Lea

    2021-08-26 11:11:00
    Long delivery time
    I waited for my filters for too long. I am out of filters so I need the filter fast. I waited for too long and still have not received it.
  • By Vivien

    2021-08-15 11:11:00
    missing 1 water filter
    I bought 3 packs, but only received 2. I was unable to find my last filter. Contact their customer service but they respond slowly.
  • By Molly

    2021-08-08 11:11:00
    Bad taste, defective
    The water tasted like it had an odor. This one seems defective. This was purchased to replace the refrigerator's original one. It has a hollow sound when water is filigreed, and already tastes terrible after a month.
  • By Hamlin

    2021-08-02 11:11:00
    Good replacement for Whirlpool KFFS20EYBL01
    These water filters are very easy to install and twist on with no problems. I have had filters in the paste that effected my water flow. With this product I did not have any issues with this. They provide thorough filtration and leave no chlorine taste to my water. I will definitely repurchase these when the time comes.
  • By Clement

    2021-07-26 11:11:00
    7MF2976AEM01 water filter
    This water filter was recommended by the technician who came to service my refrigerator. I found it easy to install, the water is clean and tastes great and the price was super reasonable. I highly recommend these filters.
  • By Theo

    2021-07-24 11:11:00
    filter 2 water filter replacement
    Purerdrop was amazing in helping me resolve an issue I had with incorrect items. Although I felt terrible telling them, they were extremely gracious in finding a solution. I liked their service.
  • By Dick

    2021-07-15 12:00:00
    Great filters for Kenmore 46-9903 at a very good price
    Great filters at a very good price and water taste really good. I Have had no issues with these filters since I purchased them a week ago. And I think going forward this will be my filter company. This is the place where I will get all of my filters going forward as long as the price stays comparable, fair and the filters remain this good.
  • By Kay

    2021-07-10 21:00:00
    Replacement for Whirlpool W10413645A
    Replacement for Whirlpool W10413645A. I thought this item wass the best replacement! They fit my frig well and their customer service was nice too.