30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 12 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    50%
  • 4 stars
    16.7%
  • 3 stars
    33.4%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Marian

    2021-10-30 01:15:00
    Filters water.
    Exact fits my refrigerator. I change my filter every six months and have never experienced any loss of filter capacity.
  • By Barbara

    2021-10-15 01:15:00
    Best Price and Value I could find!
    These filters have replaced my original filter and I can't believe the difference. These filters look great and are easy to install. We will be purchasing more as needed.
  • By Scarlet

    2021-09-26 20:13:00
    Good product but slow shipping
    It takes me 2 weeks to receive my order. Is there a way to speed up this process so that we receive our filters within a week?
  • By Beatty

    2021-09-12 20:13:00
    It is a wonderful job and makes water taste great.
    This filter has been my favorite for many years. It is a wonderful job and makes water taste great. It is easier to purchase and will continue to be available on glacialpure. It was the ideal replacement filter for W10413645A
  • By Galen

    2021-08-26 20:13:00
    Got a response slowly
    Because it had been so long since I bought it, I wanted to confirm the order status. Their staff responded to me within 2 days.
  • By Oakes

    2021-08-19 20:13:00
    the shipping time is too long...
    I like their customer service very much, they solve my problem patiently, but the shipping time is too long...
  • By Sally

    2021-08-06 11:32:00
    Noisy
    Is it worth it. It's debatable. It does filter water at a lower price, but it makes quite a bit of noise in my Whirlpool refrigerator. The factory replacements are quieter. This item makes me question my love for cheaper versions.
  • By Fannie

    2021-08-02 20:13:00
    Completely satisfied with this product
    This is a much more affordable alternative to our fridge's regular water filter. It tastes great and was easy to install. I would recommend it! And I will purchase from Purerdrop again.
  • By Frankie

    2021-07-26 10:45:00
    The best value in refrigerator filters
    Excellent!! They fit my refrigerator model listed in the description, allow good water flow, the water tastes good and the price is cheaper than whirlpool filter. What else do you want? Highly recommended. Edr2rxd1 replacement.
  • By Edith

    2021-07-24 10:45:00
    Easy and effective. Price is good as well. Recommend!!
    I love the water from purerdrop. I used it to make coffee all the time, and the flavor was so good. It's perfect for me! I'll purchasing it from purerdrop again.
  • By Avery

    2021-07-10 03:12:00
    THe Recommended Water Filter for our Refrigerator
    There's nothing to dislike. It's a good filter, it does a good job a removing any "off" flavor or smell your water might have. I will be purchasing this product again. The water taste better tahn before and we drink more water now. BTW, the compatibility for our frig is great. I thought it will be a great replacement for filter 2.
  • By Nat

    2021-07-06 21:00:00
    Whirlpool fridge 4396710 filter
    Good price and easy to place in refrigerator