30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Average Rating: 4 based on 11 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    45.5%
  • 4 stars
    18.2%
  • 3 stars
    36.4%
  • 2 stars
    0%
  • 1 stars
    0%
  • By Lew

    2021-10-30 01:15:00
    Great Quality Filter
    It is a great replacement for your fridge. It has served me well for the past three months. It works well and the water tastes great. I got my money's value.
  • By Connor

    2021-10-18 01:15:00
     Just as described
    Easy to install and a great value for the money. the first time to use it and will buy it again. My frig is EDR2RXD1
  • By Balboa

    2021-09-26 01:15:00
    Not bad
    Not bad, work good in my refrigerator.
  • By Gage

    2021-09-10 20:13:00
    Works good and good flavor
    Fit whirlpool 7MF2976AEM01. Will buy it next time
  • By Daryl

    2021-08-25 20:13:00
    Purchased 3 but got 2
    I missed one filter, a bad shopping experience.
  • By Salome

    2021-08-18 01:15:00
    No one helps me
    Keep contacting their customers but never get a response
  • By Vernon

    2021-08-09 01:15:00
    Purifies water but taste is not so good
    I like the peace of mind that the water is purified, but the taste is not so good. I have reverse osmosis filter in kitchen tap, that tastes far better than this, so we just use this filter for the ice in our fridge.
  • By Sherman

    2021-08-03 01:15:00
    Great value to replace whirlpool 7MF2976AEM01!!
    I ordered these and got them very fast! Other reviews have mentioned a taste but we have not experienced that. Our ice was coming out broken and not full cubes but since installing this everything is working perfectly!!
  • By Horace

    2021-07-25 01:15:00
    Great aftermarket filter
    This is my second time buying these filters for the water system in my fridge. They are economical and work well. I've been very happy with this purchase and will buy them again when it it is time.
  • By Adora

    2021-07-20 21:23:00
    Whirlpool replacement filter
    Quick and easy to install and makes the water taste great for six months. I always change my filter each 6 months. So I'll purchase it again on puredrop website.
  • By Gene

    2021-07-10 21:00:00
    Work as expected
    Fit like originals and work fine at less than half the price. Meet my expectation.